Welcome to Doctors Charter School


 A FLORIDA GOLD SEAL OF EXCELLENCE SCHOOL
NAMED ONE OF NEWSWEEK'S and U.S. NEWS AND WORLD REPORT'S AMERICA'S BEST HIGH SCHOOLS and THE WASHINGTON POST'S HIGH SCHOOL CHALLENGE BEST HIGH SCHOOL

Doctors Charter School - Florida Gold School of Excellence

Board Meetings

September 15 2016 Board Briefs


Meetings are generally held on Thursdays
5:30 pm in the Media Center.

The next meeting will be held on Thursday, October 20, 2016. at 5:30 p.m.  
 
 
DATE AGENDA MINUTES
Friday, July 8, 2016 Agenda-Revised (Draft)
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 (Rent  Payment)
(Draft)
Thursday, August 25, 2016 (Board Elections)
Agenda
Minutes 
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Agenda
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016  
Thursday, December 15, 2016  
Thursday, January 19, 2017  
Thursday, February 16, 2017  
Thursday, March 16, 2017  
Thursday, April 20, 2017  
Thursday, May 18, 2017  
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


Committees

Finance Committee

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016 Agenda  
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2016    
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Strategic Planning and Development Committee

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Personnel Committee

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
  July 8, 2016 at 8:00 a.m. Agenda   
  Sept. 8, 2016 at 5:00 p.m. Agenda  
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Village Council Outreach Committee

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
     
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Ad Hoc Legal Negotiation Sub-Committee

DATE AGENDA MINUTES
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Parents may contact a board member by telephone or in writing, 3 business days prior to a scheduled board meeting if they wish to have an item placed on the board agenda.  Written requests are preferred.  Public comment is also encouraged at board meetings, and can be offered at the beginning of the meeting on agenda items, or at the end of the meeting if general comment is desired.  The board is unable to consider, or respond to anonymous letters.